Shipping

Order Amount Ground Shipping Two-Day Shipping One-Day Standard Shipping
Up to $50.00 $9.99 $19.99 $29.99
$50.01 - $100.00 $12.99 $20.99 $30.99
$100.01 - $200.00 $17.99 $39.99 $46.99
$200.01 - $300.00 $23.99 $49.99 $61.99
$300.01 - $500.00 $30.99 $62.99 $79.99
$500.01 and Up $47.99 $96.99 $142.99

All ground orders except all Cargo Boxes (see below for specifics) received by 1pm PT/4pm ET will ship within 48 hours if we have the products in stock. Overnight and Second day orders received by 11am PT/2pm ET will ship same day.

  • Standard/Ground Shipping - FedEx Ground, delivery promised 5 to 7 business days from shipping date.
  • Two-Day Shipping - Fed Ex 2nd Day Service delivery promised on the second business day from shipping date if your order is received before 11am PT/2pm ET.
  • Next Day Shipping - FedEx Next Day Standard delivery promised on the next business day from shipping date if your order is received before 11am PT/2pm ET.

Cargo Box Shipments

Cargo boxes must be ordered separately and cannot be expedited.

All cargo boxes and other oversized items are shipped via a truck partner. The carrier will contact you 24 hours prior to delivery to schedule a delivery appointment. Cargo boxes cannot be delivered without signature. Please inspect your delivery for damage prior to signing.

Please expect these shipments to arrive later than the other items from a separate order. Delivery is promised from 5 to 7 business days from shipping date.

Shipping Exclusions

We do not ship to PO Boxes or APO/FPO addresses. We also do not ship on the following holidays: Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.